Utah Leadership Team

Scott Agnew

Regional Operating Principal - Keller Williams Realty Utah Region & Operating Principal - KW Park City Keller Williams Real Estate

Email scotta@kw.com

Learn More »

Matt Green

Regional Director & Operating Partner of KW Legacy Keller Williams Realty, KW Success Keller Williams Realty & KW St. George Keller Williams Realty

Email matt@kwutah.com

Learn More »

Gordon Payne

Regional Operations Manager - Keller Williams Realty Utah Region

Email gpayne@kw.com

Learn More »

Boyd Brown

Operating Principle of KW Salt Lake City Keller Williams Real Estate, KW South Valley Keller Williams & KW Westfield Keller Williams Real Estate

Email boyd@kw.com

Learn More »

Marcus Green

Team Leader - KW Legacy Keller Williams Realty & Operating Principle of KW Utah Realtors Keller Williams

Email marcus@kwutah.com

Learn More »

Jeremy Back

Team Leader - KW St. George Keller Williams Realty

Email jeremy@jeremyback.com

Learn More »

Jonny Christensen

Team Leader - KW Westfield Keller Williams Real Estate

Email jonny@kw.com

Learn More »

Russie Edwards

TEAM LEADER - KW SUCCESS KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY

Email russie@kwsuccessutah.com

Learn More »

Emily Lowry

Team Leader - KW South Valley Keller Williams

Email emilylowry@kw.com

Learn More »

Kathy Moore

Team Leader - KW Utah Realtors Keller Williams

Email katmoore@kw.com

Learn More »

Nancy Seraphin

Team Leader - KW Park City Keller Williams Real Estate

Email nancy@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Shauna Thomas

Team Leader - KW Salt Lake City Keller Williams Real Estate

Email shaunathomas@kw.com

Learn More »