Utah Leadership Team

Scott Agnew

Regional Operating Principal - Keller Williams Realty Utah Region & Operating Principal - KW Park City Keller Williams Real Estate

Email scotta@kw.com

Learn More »

Jonny Christensen

Regional Director - Keller Williams Realty Utah & Operating Principal of KW Westfield Keller Williams Real Estate

Email jonny@kw.com

Learn More »

Gordon Payne

Regional Operations Manager - Keller Williams Realty Utah Region

Email gpayne@kw.com

Learn More »

NovaLea Beddes

REGIONAL MARKET CENTER ADMINISTRATOR - KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY UTAH REGION

Email nbeddes@kw.com

Learn More »

Kimber Walton

Regional Technology Trainer - Keller Williams Realty Utah Region

Email kimberwalton@kw.com

Learn More »

Boyd Brown

Operating Principal of KW Salt Lake City Keller Williams Real Estate and KW Utah Realtors Keller Williams

Email boyd@kw.com

Learn More »

Emily Lowry

Operating Principal of KW South Valley Keller Williams

Email emilylowry@kw.com

Learn More »

Marcus Green

General Manager of KW Success Keller Williams & KW St. George Keller Williams Realty

Email marcus@kwutah.com

Learn More »

Matt Green

Director of Growth at Keller Williams Realty International & Operating Principal of KW Success Keller Williams Realty & KW St. George Keller Williams Realty

Email matt.green@kwutah.com

Learn More »

Linda Burtch

Team Leader of KW Salt Lake City Keller Williams Real Estate

Office 801-808-2455

Email lburtch@kw.com

Learn More »

Tyler Demars

Team Leader - KW South Valley Keller Williams

Office 801-676-5700

Email tdemars23@gmail.com

Learn More »

Robynn Eccles

Team Leader - KW Utah Realtors Keller Williams

Office 801-858-3100

Email teamleader@kwmidvalley.com

Learn More »

Taylor Frampton

TEAM LEADER - KW ST. GEORGE KELLER WILLIAMS REAL ESTATE

Office 435-767-9888

Email taylor@redsign.com

Learn More »

Shoney Ivens

TEAM LEADER - KW WESTFIELD KELLER WILLIAMS REAL ESTATE

Office 801-850-5600

Email shoneyivens@kw.com

Learn More »

Michelle Parker

TEAM LEADER - KW PARK CITY KELLER WILLIAMS REAL ESTATE

Office 435-649-9882

Email michelle@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Eden Wardle

TEAM LEADER - KW SUCCESS KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY

Office 801-475-9900

Email edenwardle@kw.com

Learn More »